Thursday, February 03, 2011

Lupe Fiasco's Lasers TrackListing + Pre - Order.

Pre-order Exclusive Lupe Fiasco LASERS Bundles


  • 1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
  • 2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  • 3. Till I Get There
  • 4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
  • 5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
  • 6. The Show Goes On
  • 7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
  • 8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
  • 9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
  • 10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
  • 11. All Black Everything
  • 12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)
click here to pre-order an exclusive bundle for the record, that includes a t-shirt and lots more! Get yours now and don't wait! FNF UP!!
We Are Lasers... We Are Not Losers!


No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

My Logo...

My Logo...
Beautifying The World One Stroke At A Time!
Share on Tumblr