Sunday, September 02, 2012

Tracklist: Lupe Fiasco - "Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album pt. 1

The Official TrackList for Lu's UpComing Album "Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album pt. 1 

01. Ayesha Says (Intro)
02. Strange Fruition (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
03. ITAL (Roses)
04. Around My Way (Freedom Ain t Free)
05. Audubon Ballroom
06. B*tch Bad
07. Lamborghini Angels
08. Put Em Up
09. Heart Donor (Feat. Poo Bear)
10. How Dare You (Feat. Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (Feat. Jason Evigan)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others

Album in stores Sept. 25th!
PreOrder It Here !!!
Here's The Back Cover...
All Black, I LOVE IT !!!

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

My Logo...

My Logo...
Beautifying The World One Stroke At A Time!
Share on Tumblr