Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Freeway: Diamond In The Ruff [Album Cover Art, Tracklist & First Single "Jungle"]

Freeway has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album Diamond in the Ruff, releasing on Babygrande Records on November 13th.

 Below is Philly Freezer's first single from the project, "Jungle,"...

It's The Flow We All Love ! 


Below is The Tracklist:

1. Right Back f. Marsha Ambrosius
2. Greatness f. Vivian Green
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big f. Musiq Soulchild
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers f. Neef Buck
10. True f. Wale
11. Sweet Temptations f. Nikki Jean
12. All The Hoods f. Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

Below is The Tour Dates:

PreOrder it in iTunes NOW !


No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

My Logo...

My Logo...
Beautifying The World One Stroke At A Time!
Share on Tumblr