Tuesday, April 01, 2014

PreOrder "Locksmith's" ATC Album + Tracklist

a thousand cuts cover
With one of the most lyrical assault of 2014 under his belt with the R.A. the Rugged-assisted "House of Games II," Locksmith decides to let loose the official cover art and tracklisting to his upcoming album, A Thousand Cuts.
01 Who I Am f. Rebecca Nobel
02 Willie Lynch
03 Imperfect f. Jarell Perry
04 Fuckin' Idols
05 The Know f. Fallon
06 Hardest Song Ever f. Leah T
07 Free f. Rebecca Nobel
08 Your Loss f. Anesha
09 I.O.U. f. Rebecca Nobel
10 Why You Leave
11 Jaded f. Olamide Fasion
12 House of Games II f. R.A. the Rugged Man
13 Hip Hop f. DJ J Espinosa
April 15th is the date; pre-orders available on iTunes


No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

My Logo...

My Logo...
Beautifying The World One Stroke At A Time!
Share on Tumblr